Digital Cam Photos


DSC_0056DSC_0052DSC_0074DSC_0073DSC_0061DSC_0053DSC_0051DSC_0050DSC_0064

Here are the raw images of decent photos of Cameron Prophet

Comment on how terrible or slightly good

2 Responses to “Digital Cam Photos”

  1. hmmmmmmmmm well I’d have to say I like the really epic one of Cam looking off into the distance with that house or whatever there. I can’t really see them too well though because they are so small. But I feel like that one captures him the best; a calm, quiet, contemplative sort of guy. I’m not sure about those Blur ones, I guess either have them all blur or not all blur.

  2. I like the start. Keep going.

Leave a Reply

