PAINTING FOR SALE!!!


I have a huge painting I made this semester and it’s too massive for me to store or transport back home. If I take the canvas off the frame I don’t think I’ll ever restretch it. So if anyone want to make a purchase let me know here or at mac22@alfred.edu. Price is negotiable.

2 Responses to “PAINTING FOR SALE!!!”

  1. Yes! This painting is great. Really played to your strengths…it’s second only to that one of the awkwardly positioned/ proportioned basketball player. You know the one…I’m going to look over your blog see if I can find it!!

Leave a Reply

