Summer Cummings Update 1#


Searching her name again I found more images of the same gold body paint photos she modeled in. Here are two more of my favorites from the shoot.

This is a great follow through with body paint. Another positive aspect is that it isn’t going for some gaudy played out idea like a goddess theme. Some photographers might have gone for a Greek mythos theme or statue. But this just appears to be a body as it is…smothered in shiny paint and revealing all the curves.

4 Responses to “Summer Cummings Update 1#”

  1. Nice! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  2. thats Summer Cummings

Leave a Reply

