Maybe too perverted, but its still A Good Photo


When I saw this picture I thought immediately…”Well this seems a little too easy to like.” As a guy I’m sure many people seeing my blog and personal photography work think I may be a little too into nudity. Believe it or not I do have standards, I don’t just favorite every nude photo that appears when I’m on stumbleupon.

I digress, I’m not so into the woman in the photo as the candy corn around here. Candy corn is probably the least sexual candy there is…but this would be a great advertisement for it in a men’s magazine. It says more as a statement of obsession with candy corn coupled with a nude woman. This is the best use of candy in a photograph. I will be keeping this image in mind for future projects. I just like to place human bodies and a special item together.

Leave a Reply

