Get that look of the face


Why do I feel so annoyed when I see this banner advertisement. It must be that stupid expression on this girls face that a director thought was excellent. Well it’s not, when you have a face like that with a title like that and a theme like that it means this is some culturally inept home video parade meant to promote consumer products for artistic outlets. That’s not to say I don’t shoot video on camcorders but I do not brag about that like its a high grade tool. If I could I’d own a Canon EOS for great HD video. But this is just a pointless theme 9 going on teen? What is she 9 or is she nineteen neither of those ages are considered very important high points. Maybe I’m bitter, or I just can’t relate being childless. But I hate this ad campaign…fuck you Canon.

 

Leave a Reply

